Are you a winner?

This week's results:

Draw Date: Friday 7th January 2022 - Draw 10



£1,000 Jackpot: 262898


£100: 992452
£50: 212626
£25: 652676
£25: 794150
£25: 934179
£25: 629040

Previous Results:

Draw Date: Friday 31st December 2021 - Draw 9

£1,000 597669
£100 651133
£50 198810
£25 738513
£25 883070
£25 471585
£25 980201

Draw Date: Friday 24th December 2021 - Draw 8

£1,000 715660
£100 180391
£50 186949
£25 680677
£25 550765
£25 779553
£25 793325

Draw Date: Friday 17th December 2021 - Draw 7

£1,000 825178
£100 867490
£50 818628
£25 138568
£25 848232
£25 331324
£25 172190

Draw Date: Friday 10th December 2021 - Draw 6

£1,000 423825
£100 929770
£50 459315
£25 935087
£25 918103
£25 665205
£25 12174

Draw Date: Friday 3rd December 2021 - Draw 5

£1,000 851020
£100 286520
£50 887256
£25 880121
£25 667921
£25 972522
£25 620224

Draw Date: Friday 26th November 2021 - Draw 4

£1,000 353277
£100 952462
£50 344011
£25 313831
£25 134649
£25 266298
£25 504651

Draw Date: Friday 19th November 2021 - Draw 3

£1,000 507169
£100 881183
£50 180391
£25 651880
£25 185966
£25 447860
£25 976081

Draw Date: Friday 12th November 2021 - Draw 2

£1,000 185966
£100 503845
£50 268457
£25 529500
£25 129164
£25 476421
£25 980201

Draw Date: Friday 5th November 2021 - Draw 1

£1,000 104817
£100 504221
£50 101983
£25 358593
£25 269815
£25 806603
£25 298959